Meet the team


Kei-Jin Chew

Managing Director
Tel: +65 63095409
Kei-Jin.chew@ascendantlegal.com


Chuan Tat Yeo

Director
Tel: +65 63095410
Chuantat.yeo@ascendantlegal.com


Darius Chan

Of Counsel
Tel: +65 63095411
Darius.Chan@ascendantlegal.com

 

 

Mabelle Tay
Of Counsel
Tel: +65 63095416
Mabelle.Tay@ascendantlegal.com


Jeremiah Chew
Senior Associate
Tel: +65 63095414
Jeremiah.Chew@ascendantlegal.com

Natalie Balakrishnan
Associate
Tel: +65 63095415
Natalie.Balakrishnan@ascendantlegal.com

   


Stephanie Tan

Associate
Tel: +65 63095412
Stephanie.Tan@ascendantlegal.com


Hannah Tay
Associate
Tel: +65 63095413
Hannah.Tay@ascendantlegal.com